Menu

Maple Grove

Primary School

"Learning and Growing Together"

Meet the Maple Grove Family

Headteacher

Mr M Mohamed

Head@MapleGrove.Herts.Sch.UK

 

         Mrs D Birch

DBirch@MapleGrove.Herts.Sch.UK

  • School Business Manager
  • Leadership Team

 

Foundation Stage

 

EYFS 

Mrs R Weaver

RWeaver@maplegrove.herts.sch.uk

  • Nursery Teacher
  • RE Subject Leader 

Miss J McParland

JMcParland@MapleGrove.Herts.Sch.UK

  • Reception Teacher
  • Foundation Stage Leader

    Mrs C Purdy

    • Early Years Practitioner
    • Forest Schools Leader

    Miss L Gibbs

    • Early Years Practitioner 

    Miss L Lee

    • Early Years Practitioner

     

    Key Stage 1

     

    Year 1

      Mrs S Marshall

      SMarshall@MapleGrove.Herts.Sch.UK

      • Year 1 Teacher
      • Art / Design and Technology Subject Leader

                Mrs S Patel

      SPatel@MapleGrove.Herts.Sch.UK

      • Year 1 Teacher
      • Outdoor Learning Leader

      Miss B Reilly

      • Teaching Assistant

      Miss J Tan

      • Teaching Assistant

      Mrs A Dodge

      • Teaching Assistant

       

      Year 2

      Mrs B Bacon

      BBacon@MapleGrove.Herts.Sch.UK

      • Year 2 Teacher
      • Maths Subject Leader
      • Computing Subject Leader
      • Middle Leadership Team

      Mrs L Littlejohn

      • Teaching Assistant

       

      Key Stage 2

       

      Year 3

      Mrs K Pischedda

      KPischedda@MapleGrove.Herts.Sch.UK

      • Year 3 Teacher
      • French Subject Leader
      • Geography Subject Leader

      Mrs M Parkins

      • Teaching Assistant

       

      Year 4

      Mr S Andrews

      sandrews@MapleGrove.Herts.Sch.UK

      • Year 4 Teacher

      Mrs E Kotseva

      • Teaching Assistant
      • Staff Governor

       

      Year 5

      Mrs J Stobie

      JStobie@MapleGrove.Herts.Sch.UK

      • Year 5 Teacher
      • History Subject Leader
      • Writing Subject Leader
      • Middle Leadership Team

      Miss D Freeman

      • Teaching Assistant

       

      Year 6

      Miss E Johnston

      EJohnston@MapleGrove.Herts.Sch.UK

      • Year 6 Teacher
      • PSHE Subject Leader
      • Reading Subject Leader
      • Middle Leadership Team

      Mrs S Needham

      • Teaching Assistant

      Mrs K Rudin

      • Teaching Assistant

      Mrs M McDonagh

      • Teaching Assistant

       

      Specialist teaching and learning support staff

      Ms H Fairmaner

      • Music Teacher
      • Violin Tuition
      • Music Subject Leader

      Mr C Jones

      • Sports Teaching Assistant
      • PE Subject Leader

      Mrs D Churchman

      • Reading Support Assistant

      Mr S Andrews

      • Teacher

      Office

      Mrs D Birch

      DBirch@MapleGrove.Herts.Sch.UK

      • School Business Manager

      Mrs S Meadows

      • Office Administrator

      Mrs M McDonagh

      • Office Administrator

       

      Breakfast/After School Club

      Mr C Jones

      Mrs E Kotseva

      Miss L Lee

       

      Pre-School

      Miss S Hemmings

      • Pre-School Leader

      Miss R Trundley

      • Deputy Pre-School Leader

      Mrs L Christodoulou

      • Pre-School Assistant

      Ms C Banks

      • Pre-School Assistant

      Ms S Trill-Green

      • Pre-School Assistant

       

      Midday Supervisory Assistants

      Miss D Freeman

      Mrs H Durham

      Miss J Mayfield

      Mrs J Nash

      Miss C Thomas

      Mrs J Waryszniuk

       

      Kitchen Staff

      Mrs F Jordan

      • Cook Manager

      Miss K O’hara

      • Catering Assistant 

      Mrs J Bujtar

      • Catering Assistant

      Mrs L Phillips

      • Catering Assistant

       

      Caretaking

      Mr C Buss

      • Site Manager

      Mrs J Bujtar

      • Cleaner

      Mrs C Banks

      • Cleaner

      Mrs J Nash

      • Cleaner
      Top